How Are We Doing?

No matter how much you believe us when we say we truly care about each and every one of our customers, it is nearly impossible to grasp just how much until you’ve taken the time to come in and see us at Findlay Volkswagen. We know, however, that there are only a certain number of hours in a day and you have a lot of obligations, so rather than trying to search around for reviews and ratings of Volkswagen dealerships in Henderson, NV, we wanted to make things easy and put them right on our website. Check out our reviews and other prior customer testimonials below and see what you’re going to be dealing with before you even get here.

Do you have something to say about the staff, service or vehicles at Findlay Volkswagen? We’d love to hear your comments! Give us a shout and let us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ciara M., Southeast, Las Vegas, NV 23 Jan 2015
Always have amazing service, very fast and friendly! Joe Viator took great care of us and was so helpful. Nothing but good experiences every time I come! Recommend to anyone looking to by a Volkswagen!
5 rate
Yelp
Corrina G., Henderson, NV 20 Jan 2015
This is by far the best dealership we have been too! We have purchased a few cars over the years from Rico. He always makes the buying process so easy and fast! It's hard to find someone as honest and dedicated as him. The entire team made us feel welcome and never rushed.
5 rate
Yelp
Kathryn B., Henderson, NV 23 Aug 2014
This is the best dealership!  I have had 2 leases, & now am purchasing a new Tiguan! Customer service has always been stellar each time I've been here.  On my first lease, there were a few issues with the car & the service department went above & beyond to ensure I was happy & ...satisfied (once issues were resolved, car was a gem!).  After that experience, I have been a loyal customer & Findlay VW of Henderson has not disappointed!  My nephew also bought his first car here, & once again, they provided an excellent experience for him!  Thank you to all of the long standing employees who provide great customer service & care about the quality of their professional service they provide. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
PharmD C., Henderson, NV 19 Aug 2014
I bought the most gorgeous fender edition beetle at Findlay last week and Rico made the whole process stress free and fun. I've taken my car here for service since 2004 and I've always been satisfied.
5 rate
Yelp
Cyndi B., Las Vegas, NV 19 Aug 2014
Best car buying experience!! no pressure and my salesman Rico was very patient and helpful  !!
5 rate
Yelp
Bethany E., Henderson, NV 31 Jul 2014
I've been here a few times for my covered oil change service.   Luckily my routine maintenance is every 10,000 miles so it's not very often I need to visit.  In my experience, the service guys are so friendly and helpful.  On both occasions my vehicle was finished before the set time.  S...trange but true!  I especially like that my car is washed when I pick it up.  They have a waiting area for customers with coffee and tv for your entertainment.   Otherwise if you don't want to wait, they will call you when it's ready to pick up.  Shuttle service is available too.  So far so good in my book! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Matt T., Las Vegas, NV 19 Jul 2014
I can only comment on their service department, and I must say it is very well run.  I've only had one time in which I had to leave my vehicle overnight and that was due to a warranty company issue as the warranty adjuster had to come out and look at the vehicle before authorizing a replacement... part and couldn't get there until the next day.  Normally when I have service done, I am able to get in and out of there in less than two hours.  The service staff are all knowledgeable and professional.  And they are very friendly and helpful.  They are happy to give you a ride home and pick you up when your vehicle is ready.  And unlike some places, they actually provide free soft drinks, bottled water, and coffee for their customers.  Most places have coffee, but you have to pay for the other stuff.  And the waiting area is comfortable with Free Wi-Fi and TV. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Blake D., Southeast, Las Vegas, NV 22 Nov 2013
Great customer service team! I was able to get a loaner car while mine was in for its 10k servicing and the clear coat. I got my car back the next day to see it had been deep cleaned inside and out and was running like a champ. See Bob in the service department.
5 rate
Yelp
James L., Golden Valley, AZ 04 Mar 2012
The easiest purchase ever, I would buy from them again
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.