Sales: (866) 540-5379 Service: (866) 280-7757

PARTS & SERVICE TEAM

 

Jeff Kammeier

Fixed Operations Director

702-558-6630

jkammeier@findlayauto.com

James Gardiner

Service Manager

702-558-6600

jgardiner@findlayauto.com

Phil Mendoza

Service Advisor

702-558-6600

pmendoza@findlayauto.com

Curtis Wright

Service Advisor

702-558-6600

cwright@findlayauto.com

Justin Hunter

Service Advisor

702-558-6600

jhunter@findlayauto.com

Monique Cochran

Service Advisor

702-558-6600

mcochran@findlayauto.com

Jon Richardson

Parts Manager

702-558-6600

jrichardson@findlayauto.com

Matt Baldwin

Parts Advisor

702-558-6600

mbaldwin@findlayauto.com

 

 

 

Javier Zuviri

Parts Advisor

702-558-6600

jzuviri@findlayauto.com